Executive Committee2023-08-30T12:56:50+00:00

Executive Committee

The McGowan Institute Executive Committee’s charter is to assist in strategic planning and provide guidance to the Leadership Team.

Name Affiliation
Chandan K. Sen – Chair PittMcGowan Director
Sanjeev Shroff/Steve Little Bioengineering
Ron Poropatich/Ann Gleeson CMMR
Charles Sfeir/Giuseppe Intini Craniofacial/Dental
Alan Wells/Andrew Duncan Pathology
Merv Yoder/Gayle Gordillo PittMcGowan
Stephen Badylak/George Hussey PittMcGowan
Peter Rubin/Kacey Marra Plastic Surgery
Patrick Cantini PittMcGowan
Shomita Steiner PittMcGowan
Darleen Noah PittMcGowan
Brent Toto PittMcGowan

To view the agenda from our latest meeting, please click here.

Go to Top