GIVE NOW
Administrative Resources2022-06-30T12:00:19+00:00

Administrative Resources

Fiscal Operations

NAME AFFILIATION PHONE EMAIL
Darleen Noah Director 412-624-5207 noahdn@upmc.edu
Colleen O’Hara Financial Analyst 412-624-5205 oharac@upmc.edu
Nancy Briones Pre-Awards Administrator 412-624-5325 Brionesnl@upmc.edu
Carole Stewart Purchasing Coordinator 412-624-5232 stewcn@upmc.edu
Stacey Payne Post Award Financial
Administrator
412-799-6516 paynesl2@upmc.edu
Brian Smith Director-Fiscal
Operations- Plastic
Surgery and CMMR
412-624-5224 smitbm@upmc.edu

Human Resources

NAME AFFILIATION PHONE EMAIL
Jessica Burrell Human Resources
Manager
412-624-5212 burrellj@upmc.edu

Core Facilities

NAME AFFILIATION PHONE EMAIL
Dewayne Falkner Flow Cytometry Lab 412-648-4434 falkner@pitt.edu
Julia Hart Histology Lab 412-624-5265 hartj5@upmc.edu
Brian Frankowski Medical Devices
Prototype Lab
412-383-7296 frankowskib@pitt.edu

Center for Preclinical Studies

NAME AFFILIATION PHONE EMAIL
Joe Hanke Facility/Surgery
Supervisor
412-383-8020 hankejm@upmc.edu

McGowan Quality Systems

NAME AFFILIATION PHONE EMAIL
Shawn Bengtson – RQAP-GLP Program Manager 412-383-6876 bengsg@upmc.edu
Teri Horgan-Dulak – CVT Archivist – Documents
Control
412-383-5934 gassertl@upmc.edu
Nika Hazen Manager-Quality
Assurance-Quality
Systems
412-624-5306 hazenn@upmc.edu

Key Support Staff

NAME AFFILIATION PHONE EMAIL
Mary Jo Dorsey Assistant to Director 412-624-5327 dorseym@upmc.edu
Rebecca Bauroth Assistant to Executive
Director
412-624-5242 baurothr@upmc.edu
Rachel Thomas Beckel Office of Dr. Badylak 412-624-5252 thomasre@upmc.edu
Emily Henderson Office of Dr. Badylak 412-624-5308 hendersone3@upmc.edu
Elaine Becker Office of Dr. Brown 412-624-5325 beckere2@upmc.edu
Katy Wharton Assistant to Strategy and
Business Development
Officer
412-624-5293 whartonkm@upmc.edu

ABOUT US

LINKS

Go to Top